Stephen Ntutu, four Narok MPs released on half a million personal bond each

Narok Senator Stephen OLe Ntutu and four MPs Johana Ngeno(EmurwaDikir), Moitalel Kenta(Narok North), KoreiLemein(Narok South) and Patrick Ntutu(Narok West) have been released on a personal bond of half a million shillings each.

The five who spent their night at Muthaiga Police cells Wednesday night were arraigned in Milimani court on Thursday for charges of incitement. This was in connection with the Monday chaos in Narok which two people died and several others injured. Angry Narok residents blocked the road, Thursday morning demanding for their release. Their case will be mentioned on 13th February 2015.

Photo Credits:

Read More:

[fbcomments data-width="100%"]