English Premier League 2015-16 line-up

The teams competing in the English Premier League in the 2015-16 season (last season’s position in brackets):

Arsenal (3rd)

Aston Villa (17th)

Bournemouth (1st, Championship)

Chelsea (1st)

Crystal Palace (10th)

Everton (11th)

Leicester City (14th)

Liverpool (6th)

Manchester City (2nd)

Manchester United (4th)

Newcastle United (15th)

Norwich City (3rd, Championship; promoted via play-offs)

Southampton (7th)

Stoke City (9th)

Sunderland (16th)

Swansea City (8th)

Tottenham Hotspur (5th)

Watford (2nd, Championship)

West Bromwich Albion (13th)

West Ham United (12th)

Photo Credits : AFP

Photo Credits:

Read More:

[fbcomments data-width="100%"]